Results

A Team
FA Results
 
Other Matches
Sat 21st Sep 2019Division 2 League Match
Celtic Neath AFC
1 - 1
AFC Glais
Sat 14th Sep 2019Division 2 League Match
Clydach sports
10 - 2
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 7th Sep 2019Division 2 League Match
Celtic Neath AFC
0 - 2
Ynysmeudwy Ath
Sat 24th Aug 2019Division 2 League Match
Ynysmeudwy
3 - 0
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 17th Aug 2019Division 2 League match
Celtic Neath AFC
3 - 1
Cimla fc
Sat 13th Apr 2019Division 2 League match
Onllwyn
2 - 6
Celtic Neath AFC
Tue 2nd Apr 2019Division 2 League match
Celtic Neath AFC
3 - 0
Ynysmeudwy
Sat 30th Mar 2019Division 2 League match
Celtic Neath AFC
1 - 1
Onllwyn
Sat 23rd Mar 2019Division 2 League match
Celtic Neath AFC
0 - 6
Godrergraig
Sat 16th Mar 2019League match/postponed
Celtic Neath AFC
0 - 0
Ynysmeudwy fc
Sat 9th Mar 2019League Division 2
Resolven
2 - 1
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 2nd Mar 2019League match
Mond fc
0 - 6
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 16th Feb 2019Division 2
Celtic Neath AFC
5 - 4
Mond Fc
Sat 9th Feb 2019Division 2
Celtic Neath AFC
0 - 0
Godrergraig fc
Sat 26th Jan 2019Division 2 League/postponed
Mond Fc
0 - 0
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 19th Jan 2019Division 2 League/postponed
Celtic Neath AFC
0 - 0
Ynysmeudwy Athletic
Sat 12th Jan 2019Division 2 League
Celtic Neath AFC
3 - 0
Afc Glais
Sat 5th Jan 2019Division 2 Cup R2
Afc Glais
8 - 0
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 15th Dec 2018League match
Harp rovers
1 - 0
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 24th Nov 2018League match
Celtic Neath AFC
2 - 1
Cwmgwrach
Sat 17th Nov 2018League match
Godrergraig
2 - 0
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 10th Nov 2018League match postponed
Celtic Neath AFC
0 - 0
Mond fc
Sat 3rd Nov 2018League match
Coed Darcy
2 - 2
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 27th Oct 2018Division 2 League match
Ynysmeudwy fc
2 - 2
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 13th Oct 2018West Wales cup R1
Celtic Neath AFC
1 - 4
Ragged school fc
Sat 29th Sep 2018League match
Celtic Neath AFC
6 - 4
Harp Rovers
Sat 15th Sep 2018League
Celtic Neath AFC
2 - 0
Coed Darcy
Sat 8th Sep 2018Open Cup Round 1
Cilfrew Rovers fc
10 - 0
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 1st Sep 2018League
Afc Glais
7 - 2
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 25th Aug 2018Division 2 League Match
Cwmgwrach fc
6 - 1
Celtic Neath AFC
Sat 18th Aug 2018Division 2 League Match
Celtic Neath AFC
1 - 7
Resolven fc
No more results