Results

Milan FC 2006
FA Results
 
Other Matches
Sat 7th Mar 2020League
Milan FC
1 - 2
Kilsyth
Sat 29th Feb 2020League
Westpark
1 - 5
Milan FC
Sat 22nd Feb 2020League
Milan FC
2 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 15th Feb 2020League
Glenlang
0 - 4
Milan FC
Sat 25th Jan 2020League
Camelon Juniors
1 - 2
Milan FC
Sat 18th Jan 2020League
Milan FC
1 - 0
Steins Thistle
Sat 11th Jan 2020League
Milan FC
7 - 1
North Kelvin
Sat 14th Dec 2019League
East park
0 - 0
Milan FC
Sat 30th Nov 2019League
Milan FC
1 - 0
Dunblane
Sat 23rd Nov 2019League
Milan FC
1 - 3
Grahamston
Sun 10th Nov 2019Regional cup - round 2
Cambuslang
9 - 1
Milan FC
Sat 26th Oct 2019Regional cup
Milan FC
2 - 1
Kilsyyth
Sat 12th Oct 2019Friendly
EKFC
7 - 2
Milan FC
Sat 5th Oct 2019League
Steins Thistle
1 - 1
Milan FC
Sat 28th Sep 2019League
Milan FC
2 - 1
West Park
Sat 21st Sep 2019Scottish cup
Milan FC
1 - 9
Mossend
Sat 14th Sep 2019League
Milan FC
5 - 3
Garrell
Sat 7th Sep 2019League
Motherwell
0 - 9
Milan FC
Sat 31st Aug 2019League cup section
Milan FC
3 - 2
West park
Wed 28th Aug 2019League cup section
Steins thistle
0 - 0
Milan FC
Sat 24th Aug 2019League cup section
Garrell
5 - 4
Milan FC
Sat 17th Aug 2019League cup section
Milan FC
2 - 5
East park
No more results