Results

First Team
FA Results
 
Other Matches
Wed 20th Mar 2019Back 8s
Stornoway FC
8 - 7
Athletico
Thu 14th Mar 2019Back 8s
Stornoway FC
7 - 0
Ness
Wed 6th Mar 2019Back 8s
Stornoway FC
2 - 10
Dynamo Broadbay
Thu 28th Feb 2019Back 8s
Stornoway FC
7 - 0
Caber
Wed 20th Feb 2019Back 8s
Stornoway FC
3 - 3
NHS
Thu 7th Feb 2019Back 8s
Stornoway FC
1 - 5
Tolsta
Thu 24th Jan 2019Back 8s
Stornoway FC
3 - 4
Rangers Club
Wed 16th Jan 2019Back 8s
Stornoway FC
3 - 6
Albion
Thu 10th Jan 2019Back 8s
Stornoway FC
5 - 2
Posties
Thu 16th Aug 2018Friendly
Stornoway FC
2 - 2
Peck's Testimonial
Wed 8th Aug 2018CFL Game
Wanderers
0 - 3
Stornoway FC
Mon 30th Jul 2018CFL Cup 2nd Leg
Stornoway FC
5 - 5
Tolsta
Thu 26th Jul 2018CFL Game
Stornoway FC
3 - 7
Albion
Mon 16th Jul 2018CFL Game
Rangers Club
2 - 3
Stornoway FC
Mon 9th Jul 2018CFL Game
Tolsta
6 - 2
Stornoway FC
Wed 4th Jul 2018CFL Cup 1st Leg
Tolsta
3 - 1
Stornoway FC
Wed 27th Jun 2018CFL Game
Stornoway FC
2 - 6
Hotel Heb
Mon 18th Jun 2018CFL Game
Stornoway FC
1 - 7
Tolsta
Thu 7th Jun 2018CFL Game
Stornoway FC
10 - 0
Wanderers
Mon 21st May 2018CFL Game
Stornoway FC
2 - 7
Rangers Club
Mon 7th May 2018CFL Game
Albion
5 - 1
Stornoway FC
Fri 4th May 2018CFL Game
Hotel Heb
2 - 2
Stornoway FC
No more results